New to tarot need help with reading

• Im new to tarot reading really hope someone can help me understand reading.I"ve been seeing this guy for 9 month tried to stop seeing him a few times but kept going back.I did a reading for myself with the question being (Is this realionship going to end) Did celic cross this was the lay out.

1 postion knight of pent

2 post page cups

3 post 10 wand

4 post 3 wand

5 post 8 pent

6 post 8 wands

7 post 2 sword

8 post 3 pent

9 post devil

10 post emperor

Really love this guy but don"t know if he good for me.

Thanks a bunch.

• This post is deleted!

• hello everyone..I posted my celtic cross reading about 2 days ago as i said than im new to tarot reading I still do not understand what the cards are telling me.was hopeing someone could help me understand this reading.The question was( Is this realationship im in ending soon)

Spread

1- knight of pent

2- page cup

3 -10 wand

4-3 wand

5-8 pent

6-8 wand

7-2 sword

8-3 pent

9-devil

10-emperor

• Im new to CC readings too. I did some searching to figure out the meanings of the cards & positions. My reading hit the nail on the head. I was blown away. I never believed in tarot card readings. I didmine out of boredom. Hopefully what I found about the meaning on each card will help you.

1- things are not progressing. moving slow

2-emotional; wearing heart on sleeve; deep feelings

3- feeling burden; pushing yourself to hard (*trying to make the relationship work)

4- to take a chance and move forward; seek out new opportunities

5- working hard; dedicating yourself; probably isolating yourself from others due to your focus on the relationship

6- put plans into action; may hear important news soon; discovering the truth

7- hiding true feelings; avoiding the truth; staying stuck

8-finishing something you started (*finally letting go of the relationship) ; planning &completing a goal

9-feeling hopeless; caught in an unhealthy, unproductive situation