Reading please anyone

• I am going through a lot right now I am soon starting my MBA but haven't found a job since I graduated in May. I just feel that I will never find a job I have applied all the hospitals in my area because my bachelors is in community health education. I have applied to clinics and nursing homes. I have even applied to department stores. I feel like I am at a crossroads. I went to two interviews at a hospital but they hired two people with experience. What should I do? Will I find a job soon any help would be appreciated.

• Try volunteering, especially in the health care area. It will impress interviewers and give you experience that will count when you apply for jobs - plus you can help a lot of people in need.

• Hi yes I went to a volunteer orientation in a hospital I just have to fill some paper work. The thing is I really need a job to pay for some of my bills. I just feel that I have worked so hard and I can't find a job. I just don't know what to do any more.

• Bump