Reading for Scully21

• Hey Scully

I am going to start a new thread for you...

You mentioned about the readings in person vs. over the internet...

I have had very little experience reading for people face to face. Who knows the net may work better for me, not sure. Sometimes the physical presence of someone can be overwhelming, a lot of information coming across with all the senses, I could have trouble processing it all. Body language alone will tell you worlds about someone, you don't need cards or anything.

So, SK...Hermit and Magician. He is wrapped up in some major intense life energy-lesson things. Hermit is a higher love purpose, very creative, and the magician is balancing the whole house of cards out. So while he is experiencing this pre-packaged lesson plan, he may not be "there" for you.... once he moves out of these cards he should be more an item for you than only acquaintance.

Queen of Swords, that is you. So this tells me that he does have you in his sights. I would not relinquish this situation with him yet, give it a little time, he thinks of you a lot.

4 of Cups, could develop into something solid in love. That is what you are after. And he knows it. So he may be dragging his heals and trying to avoid the commitment. So he keeps some distance even though there is some electricity there.

Okay, then you asked about "someone with salt pepper hair enter my life for a real romantic love later on at some time next year"??

3 of Swords. Emperor.

well should some guy show up interested in you with salt-peppar hair, he may be dealing with some real pain, and also closed off quite a bit (emperor).

3 of Pentacles, this has been showing up on several readings now... work related stuff must be top of mind for everyone right now. And the 2 of cups... this does look like something happening here. Next year huh? Interesting.

7 of pentacles, Universe, Fool.... 9 of cups. Hey, looks good to me. Maybe Mulder with some more gray!

• Hi Astra,