All Things Taurus

• My husbands A cancer,and I am a Taurus. I am stubborn we but heads sometimes.

• Im a taurus, but i am very outgoing and spontanious. (that must be my rising sign, gemini)

i love the outdoors

i am very stubborn sometimes, but i dont hold grudges.

i am usually attracted to leos? i dont know what it is.

on the other hand i cannot stand saggitarius. they are just not relyabe and they cheat a lot

theyre also not very good with money

i have moon in virgo, which makes me critical of lovers

taurus basically explains me since i love money and expensive (but cheap to buy) things.

i love capricorns, leos, and virgos.

im not to into water signs. but yeah =P

• I AM NEW AT THIS BUT I AM A TAURUS THAT LOVES A PISCES IT IS POSSIBLE?