Shaubby dear,can you please do a reading for me

• shaubby,hi i have had a reading from you long ago....i am in my final year of technical education and will get my degree in a year...but i only took it up due to pressure from others...i actually want to enter the entertainment field(singing/acting) in usa and s.korea...with both these countries ,i feel a strong connection ,eventhough they are far away from mine..i am planning on going to the us or uk for my higher studies after a year and procceed towards this career path...will i be successful,shaubby?will i be able to secure admission in a college in the us and will i be able to get discovered/enter the entertainment field in a country like korea?...

you did a love reading for me last time where you told me that i would have to pick between two men,nothing of that sort has happened...any insight that you can share would be greatly appreciated,thank you shaubby

• bump

• laarajj90

Just hang in there where the two men are concerned, somtimes these things don't happen overnight.

I feel you can get discovered if you have a good agent. There are a lot of talented people out there and you most certainly are one of them. I see you singing on stage in a Korean outfit , very beautiful red, yellow, some green in this silk. You must hold tight to your heart your dreams and spirit will help you find your way is what I am being told. This move will take courage and I feel you have this on your side. Somehow I get Hong Kong here for you , you may work with someone from there feels male to me.