Hi Captain!

• I saw a Dr Who display at my local bookstore and I thought about you. How are you? I am great. Had a routine physical and all looks good.

I have 2 questions if you dont mind answering. I am excited to begin my flight instructor training in September and i am studying now. Do you see me passing on the first try? Most dont so im just curious.

Also, i befriended a girk in Florida named Karly. I think shes interested in more than friendhip. what do you forsee? thanks and hope you are well

• Pilotguy, if you put in some intensivee study, I see you passing your test on the first attempt.

What sort of relationship are you hoping for with this Karly?

• Thanks for the reply. I am stuying a lot and I think i will be ok once i get to the class. As for Karly, i think friendship is best. i was just curious if the "accident" you saw was, well, child related.

How far into the future can you see? i ask because i fear small bowel obstructions years and decades from now and i argue with people who have similiar issues about it. they say i will have problems because of my scar tissue etc and i tell tell them my dr said i was in better condition inside then he thought. you called that!

anyway, thanks again. are you getting ready for who?

• "i was just curious if the "accident" you saw was, well, child related."

In what way?

"How far into the future can you see?"