All Things Pisces

• I think that "start something but don't finish" is typical Pisces. I'm not bashing us. What I'm saying is that there's something genuinely brilliant in most of us. We come up with these wonderful ideas and lay the groundwork, but then the details become so pedestrian. They're better left for someone else to complete. Which is odd that we are so bored by details because we also possess such a powerful attention to detail, when it's called for. For all of you feeling unfulfilled about all the projects you've started but not finished, I say you need to alter your perspective. Feel good about the brilliant ideas that you had. You've seen or heard those ideas in your heads in their full glory, so don't say you didn't create something great.

• I am Piscean Sun and Leo Moon, chinese rabbit, numerology #1.

• Hi everyone.

I'm pretty new to astrology, but so far it's proved insightful for me. My birthday is March 4 '91 and I think I'm very piscean indeed. I definitely am someone who has a hard time finishing what I begin. I get a great idea for a creative project and always run into a wall. Something becomes impossible to overcome and I often obsess over details in every aspect of life. I'm definitely drawn to the spiritual and emotional aspects of life.

• To My Fellow Fish Brothers and Sisters -

Don't hate yourselves so much for not being able to finish projects. The problem is actually that we all have the ability to dream so big. Keep the dreams alive.

• Hi I'm mike, my birthday is feb. 28th 1991, I've gotta say I've never felt so at home. This forum is full of ME, I share so many traits with all of you.. From overwhelming emotions to inuitive predictions, I CAN RELATE.