All Things Pisces

• Yes I have air in my chart. My mercury is in Aquarius, my Pluto and Uranus are in Libra, and my Saturn is in Gemini. I also have Fire but am totally lacking any earth. I am emotional, passionate, and intellectual but have no grounding force!

• Hi I found your post quite interesting as I'm a female pisces who's always been attracted to male Leo's (my partner is Leo and we've been together 7 year's now) and I think were attracted to Leo's because of their charisma, and intrigue so hopefully that will help with the confusion, however I don't know if you find this but the male can be quite stubborn but that just adds to the fun. Let's face it pisces love all things that are beautiful and Leo's are, lol

• By the way my post was in response to Ricky7 I'm new at this as you can tell !!!!!!!!

• Hi Guys,

I am pisces born right on the cusp between aquarius and pisces February 20, 1985.

My ascendant is Aquarius, Moon- Pisces, Sun- Pisces and Mercury - Pisces.

I wanted to know if there is any compatiblity between me and this person:

February 20, 1985 (Me) and JB (November 7, 1984) (Sun-Sco, Moon- Taurus, Mercury-Sag) Ascendant is either Capricorn, Sagittarius or Leo

• I, too, am a Pisces. I was born Feb. 28th, 1982. I know that my Chinese astro sign is the Dog, but other than this I don't know much about my Sun sign or any other pertinent info. Could someone help me out here? lol

I do know that I am extremely compatible with Cancers and I get along pretty well with Leos. Actually, one of my best friends is a Leo. And matter how much time passes between us seeing one another, we always seem to pick up right where we previously left off. Really though- she is the best! Plus she gives some of the best advice.