All Things Pisces

• wow.. amazeing, an here this whole time i thought i was unique, im still getting used to how this forum reply thing works so that post right above this was intened to go to a specific user, crazy that i can tell when an who my gurlfren is cheatin on me with from inside a juvy cell but have a hard time with my computer sometimes : ) but im fairly new to all this my bday is 3/5/91 an i would like to hear from anyone with some insight on this spiritual psychic thing. or has had the kind of mindblowing experience ive had. ohh an if it helps my risein sign is pisces (obviously) my moon is Scorpio and my risein is Cancer.

• You have some psychic ability, don't you? I know a guy who is a Pisces, Scorpiomoon, Cancer rising and he is an excellent psychic and palm reader. I would love to know what you have in the rest of your chart but I am not surprised that you knew who your gf was cheating with etc. Do you know your time of birth?

• March 18th!!!!!!!! I know alot of people with this birth date, Queen Latifah being one of them...she is totally not a pin up gurl, but america seems to love her, typical of a piscean women...