5 Tarot Readings (please read full description)

• Hello everyone I hope you are well. I have been absent from the forum for a while. Its good to be back.

I am going to be giving 5 readings to people this week. I am planning on getting them all done by Sunday. Please do not abuse this offer in the past I have offered to give people readings and have gotten a lot more requests than the number I said I was willing to give. I will give each person one reading no follow ups unless you are willing to wait until my next topic. However I will be willing to give you advice and clarification regarding original readings.

I hope to hear from you soon.

😄

• hello laura.....can i request a reading ?.... i am 21 years old and i am in my final year of engineering but my parents would like me to do my mba as well....i want to go abroad next year for my mba ,my passion is for the entertainment sector like acting,singing etc...i am from india but i feel an extremely strong connection to south korea which is rather strange and i actually want to work in the korean music industry.....i wanna give that a try as well,as you can see i am clearly confused(lol) about both my career side as well as my love life,which is kind of non-existent eventhough i am pretty and men keep ogling me.....any insight would be helpful...

thank you and blesses be.

• Hi LauraSA87,

Can I have one reading with you? Thanks!

What will be the topic you are doing? 🙂

• opps i got the msg wrong. I thought you are focusing on a particular area like.. eg career love general.

sorry about it.

can i just have a normal love reading will do. Thanks!

• hello larajj90

You certainly can request a reading. If you formulate a question I would be more than happy to give you one. I have found that giving readings without a formulated question can give unclear readings. The more specific the question the more specific the answer.