All Things Libra

• This is a topic for discussing Libra, among the most balanced and wise of signs. If you're a Libra, do you think of yourself as an expert at interpersonal relations or a cautious and clear thinker? Are you an artist or salesperson by trade? Maybe you work in customer service, and find your Libran traits coming in handy at work.

Libra can also be a subtle but powerful Rising sign or Moon sign. If Libra is one of your other signs, how does it reveal itself?

Or could it be that you're not a Libra at all, but you look up to their social grace and calm demeanor? If so, this is the place to get tips on living like a Libra!

• I'm a Libra/Libra... and it can be rather powerful together. I can be an expert @ interpersonal relations but also a cautious & clear thinker. And I'm both... an artist AND a salesperson. I was an artist full time for 10 years but I needed to get out amongst people again, and so now I'm a salesperson. I love selling, AND I love being creative! 😄 We're also very chatty...

For me, it's true about the "balancing" of the scales... and the calm demeanor. And there's always two sides to a coin... and we'll give you both! We LOVE being "IN LOVE"... and we feel lost if we don't have anyone/someone in our lives. Libras HATE not being in a relationship... I recently went through a long stretch of time without someone in my life and I can tell you it was pure TORTURE!!

But what I want to know is... where are all the other Libras?! Come on... Let's hear from you!! 😄