What do these cards together mean?

• Hello *waves,

I am learning how to read cards at the moment, and was practicing last night with a question of my own. I was asking if someone (a guy) would ever come back into my life.

The cards I drew ,in order, where: The King of Cups, The lovers, and the Knight of Cups.

I wasn't quite sure about the meaning so I crossed the middle card (The lovers) with another card which was the 3 of Cups (I was asking for a time frame when I drew the 3 of Cups).

I know they are all positive cards and I have a good feeling the answer is yes but I wasn't quite sure how to interpret them all together and get a full meaning, can anyone help me out with this?

Thank you.

• Hi waves back

wellll.... first I'm going to put a little disclaimer I'm new to tarot as well so sorry in advance if I'm waaaaay off lol. But this reading looks like you have not ONE but TWO men coming to you; Is there another guy in your life? I don't know which one is your guy is but one (King of Cups) is wise, caring, sensitive and very mature; then there's the other one (Knight of Cups) who's romantic, sensitive, dreamy, but a little immature. With that "The Lovers" card in the middle it's saying your going to have to make a choice between the two guys; now time, I'm not sure,cause I'm still fairly new to it and cause everyone has their own system, but I have been told that cups can indicate months even days. Once again sorry if this is off, I hope this helped good luck with your guy or "guys" 🙂

God Bless,

AngelJ

• Hi AngelJ,

Thanks for the advice us newbies need to stick together lol.

This is what i read in the cards:

Position 1: The King of Cups (left)