♥ If you would like a reading for free, mind you this is free & I ask that you d

• ~I have come to reallise there are a few things I am not good at when I am doing readings!

~I am not always good at time frame questions. Sometimes I do and sometimes I don't. It has to do with my mind receiving the messages & if my mind is not calm then the connection is fuzzy.

~ I also have found that you cannot do a reading on a sex of a baby, because a baby that is still a fetus can & if chooses to change it's sex. I can however tell you if a male or female is wanting to come in.

~Sometimes I am distracted am owning it & have since started working on concentration & meditating.

So having said all that...

~If you ever receive a future reading... The more specific questions you ask guides, the more specific answers you will get.

~Sometimes we are not meant to know everything and Spirit will only give us the answers we are meant to know at that time. If they tell us everything, that will inhibit our growth and there will be no surprises left.

~We all have FREE WILL and sometimes the outcome of a reading may change due to the fact

that people always have the option to exercise it.

~Please remember that things take time to work themselves out. The Universe has its own DIVINE TIMING and there is just no way to rush it!

♥ If you would like a reading for free, mind you this is free & I ask that you don't take advantage of my free services. I am wanting to get more practice and by doing this it helps other's out as well as myself! Please only 1 reading per a person,be patient,curtious, if you are wanting to know about a person please give me there first name only.

~I recomend getting your reading done privately you can email me @Hotrodmomma81@aol.com

If some one sends me spam just know that KARMA will get you 😉