Dealing with watersigns cancer and piceses

• how do you get along and having effective communication between each other

• Hmmm, being a Cancer with a finace who is a Pisces, this is the easiest relationship I have ever had in my life! We hardly need words 99% of the time. But we are both poets, writers and reviewers, so words come pretty easily to us. I just make sure to appreciae every little thing I can about my adorable Pisces... it's not hard at all. And he in turn reciprocates. Ohhh, he might not say the same things, but he writes them, and I cherish each and every one of his over 2,200 letters now.

If either of us makes a mistake, we are careful not to tempt rejection and hurt and all the other crap we have experienced from everyone else in our lives, and say something like, "I am still learning about you". No truer words have been spoken. We are learning, and we love it. First relationship I have been in where I don't have to walk on eggshells. I can be myself, and so can he.

He is a guy, so secret # 1 is when you need to talk, DO something. Don't "talk" the relationship to death. It will work, he feels safer without head-on confrontation. We love to walk and we'll talk when sitting or standing side by side. Side by side, it's OUR problem, not his or mine. Works like a charm. Not as subterfuge or manipulation, just understanding a Pisces guy's needs.

Good luck in your relationship!

• Hello ~~

Hi Seanymph. Wow i can totally relate to this ~~~ thank you for sharing xxxxxxx

i agree on ( Pisces energy) I remember long time ago~I was introduced to a Piscian very sweet & loving girl,... We both were young ~ I was just married ..LOL~~ she was in & out of relationhips ~~but searching for her soul -mate !!!!

During our friendship ~ I Tell You ~ That I truly loved this girl ~ she Was such a sweetheart ` so easy to get along & easy talk to~~~ & you are Spot On ~ about 99% no need to talk~~ the synchronicity between ( us 2) sweet &

was magikal~~