6 tarot readings....again :-)

• Hi everyone

Im offering 6 people readings. I own a few different decks so if you have a preference just ask. Also not sure what spread Im going to use. I enjoy giving people readings but one thing I did notice is people dont read the topic description. Please read it.

I will be doing these throughout the week most likely so if I dont get to you straight away be patient, or request one from someone else.

Im not a professional I have only been interested in the tarot for 2 years but I aspire to be a professional one day.

😄

• Laura, may I have a general reading about May?? Anything the cards wanna tell me! Thanks! Lots of blessings to u!

• Hello,

Thank you for your offer, I would like a reading concerning my relationship. Anything the cards want to tell me! Thanks! Lots of blessings to u!

• Hi Laura,

Thanks for the offer,, I would love a reading. I have been out of work, so anything about a job, and financial....will the settlement come through? Anything on my love life....old guy or new:) and also....do you see any move coming up for me?

Thank you!!

Blessings,

Leslie (DOB 10/16/56)

• Morning Laura !

I would like a reading for Dennis on his love life. He is a Taurus May 15, 1953.

Thanks for your generous offer.

• Hi Laura,

Can't believe I might get my request in on time this time:)

I have two big problems in my life, on related to money... I'm not sure if i should be looking for a second job (which I've sort of already tried). Or maybe look for new opportunities altogether that would pay better?

Secondly, my love story with a certain Gemini. I don't know if it's good to give as many details as possible about the situation or not. So I won't this time. Just let me know what the cards tell you.

Thank you very much for the kind offer.

Love,

H

• Hello DDTT

here is a general 5 card reading about May. Im using the Original Rider Waite Tarot:

Card 1: 6 of Cups