Blmoon... burning questions...

• Dear Blmoon,

How are you? You said you were feeling low, I hope all is well and you are getting your energy back...

Please tell me if I am doing this right with my Bard? I still cannot really hold the image... I don't feel a resistance (but I don't know what that would feel like), I just don't seem to be able to focus as well as I think I think I should... How do I know if I am connecting with him? Also, you said "do this as long as it takes" and I thought I had understood but now I wonder... Did you mean a period of time like a week, a month... until he contacts me, or the duration every time? I have never tried to do anything like this before and I have no idea how it should feel, what signs I should get if any... if I am capable…. I know you said it would not be easy and that is not what worries me, it is that I may not be doing it RIGHT… I have more and more REVELATIONS about what may have gone wrong, how he may have interpreted my words or actions… and what may have been the meaning of some of his enigmatic remarks... WHAT does this mean? It is extremely frustrating not to be able to talk TO HIM about any of that... and heartbreaking to think that those misunderstandings may never be clarified... Also, I often feel like sharing with him a moment of joy or beauty, a beautiful sight, a piece of music… things we would normally have spontaneously shared by email before he went silent… And he is always in my THOUGHTS. What is your advice? I am afraid of doing anything that may defeat the object…! Thank you ever so much for helping me through this.

Much love

Radiant Sun