Captain!

• Can you give me some infromation about this person D.O.B 15.01.1956. How will things work out for her and the situation she is in now?

• I cannot tell from just a birthdate how a present situation will work out for someone - I need to know something about the situation.

• The person is in a very difficult situation right now. I was wondering if you could shed some light on it? Can you also tell me something about this person birthdate, please?

• How can I shed light on a situation if you won't tell me what it is? I don't read minds.

• It is a long story so I will make it short. This person is in a financial struggle right now. She borrowed some money from a lot of people and now she is unable to pay them back. She barely have enough to pay bills such as rent, electricity...I don't know what I can do to help her since I am a student myself and I am not working for the moment. I would appreciate it if you could give some advice and tell me someting about this person birthdate. Don't hesitate to tell me the outcome whether it is good or bad. I can handle the truth.