Please help, am baffled!

• Hi All

I hope somebody in here can help. I am new to this and have done a reading but am finding it difficult to put it into context. I am crazy about this guy and have hooked up with him a few times. He has a girlfriend and I honestly dont know what to think. He knows how I feel about him but I dont know how he feels about me. He sayes he still would like to see me but he is not an easy person to read. I know it is not a great situation to be in and its not a situation I have ever found myself in before but I like him a lot. I also spend a lot of time alone at home as all of my friends are in serious relationships. Here are a list of the cards that came up in my reading and their position... any insight would be so greatly appreciated

1 6 of Swords (reversed)

2 Crossed by Justice

3 Strength (reversed)

4 5 of Swords (reversed)

5 9 of Swords (reversed)

6 Page of Pentacles (reversed)

7 The Hierophant

8 3 of Swords (reversed)

9 5 of wands (reversed)

10 The world (reversed)

Thank u so much in advance

• This post is deleted!

• Thank you so much for helping me to understand my reading. It is as bad as I feared. I will try to follow your advice. I know it is for the best. I want things to change and I do not want to be doing something wrong to anybody, it is not in my nature at all.

I will visit your blog also. Thank you again for your help.

• Hi Isabellax-

There was nothing in your reading indicating you are a bad person- no worries here !

you are just confused- and lonely that is all!

I hope you liked my blog.

Bye now