Exchange anyone

• does anyone want to do a reading for a reading.

• Sure 😄 What would you like your reading to be about?

• awesome. I was wondering what sort of communication will i have with a libra friend of mine.

your question!!

• Could you please be a little more specific? Are you asking whether your relationship with your friend will turn romantic or not?

As for my question, I'd like a general reading for my love life over the next six months.

• Hi. Yes pls. I am fairly new to this and would love to build my confidence. I have been doing readings on myself and a couple of friends for the last six months. Would love to do a reading for you. I would like a reading on love life. What would you like your reading to be about?

• Apologies:

Mashmusic11235 - I woul like to know where she is at in regards to me. So by this i just want to know why she's been so standoff ish. I will do your reading when i get some time a lot of stuff came up today my apologies.

mojana - thank you for your response i will do your reading when i get some time as well my sincere apologies. My question is what big event can i expect to happen this month.

• I can do that, though not today (I had a wedding to go to). I'll have your reading up tomorrow.

• Greetings Hockeyplayer

Thanks for your reponse. I will do your reading later this evening. Have a blessed day.

• I'm going to be doing your reading now. I'll be using a 10-card Relationship Spread for this reading, with the question "what is his [your] relationship like, and where is it going?"