Need insight into my career path?

• Hi everyone,

i have had tumultoes 7 years in my career, now i have been made redundant, i have a managment degree, i am a hardworker, so my qualifications are not bad, but so far my career has taken a turn for the worse. I attempted to do a one card reading to get some insight into my career path and the card that i drew was Queen of swords, i drew also a clarification card which was The Fool. How would you more tarot knowledgable folk interpret this, my DOB - 6/28/1979.

I'd appreciate any feedback!

• I don't read the Tarot but I just got an impression from reading your post that you may have difficulties dealing with people in some way. Yes, you are a good hard worker but you might need to look at ways to improve your interpersonal, social, and communicative skills. Have you ever got feedback from anyone about how you relate to others?

• Also I feel you may get rather bored with dull routine or drudgery so you need a challenging job that excites you and makes you happy to go to work.