AstraAngel, reading and ur help if u can :)

• Hi

• Hey Astrangel,

Was wondering if you could do a reading for me. Theres two guys I like and that I think like me which one should I take further. One guy D have been getting to know for a while and the other guy c has just burst into my life at work and wow its been a lot but dont know where to go from here. Your help would be much appreciated.

Virginia 🙂

• Hey xVirginiaX

Thanks for the reading request! Yours is an intriguing situation and the reading was a lot of fun... and, I think I have something for you that will help!

Okay, I started off with significator cards... you are the Page (Princess) of cups and

"D" is the King of Swords, and "C" is the "Knight of Swords"

So, I started drawing cards for each partner and see what story is told...

D - Knight of Cups - he is chasing you for sure, I mean he really likes you. A lot.

C - Two of Swords - he is very intrigued with you, and is fantasizing of some nice affectionate moments, intimate... this is a card of him holding you close. And feeling your heart.

D - Knight of Pentacles - he is REALLY chasing you and not afraid to spend money either on you. He really likes you. A lot. Like, he would love to seal the deal with you.

C - Six of Pentacles - C really wants to get you alone and share more... this guy is a communicator and has some intense interest in getting to know you in a very deep way. He is looking below the surface with you, he really wants to get to KNOW you on a spiritual level... and more....

D - ACE of Cups - he is going to be proposing soon as long as you keep hanging with him. He wants to get something going with you, he is very serious about this. Are you in love with him? He is in love with you, or he thinks he is. Could be the same thing with him. He REALLY digs you and wants you to be his Valentine. Do YOU want to be his Valentine?