Coincidence or Reality?

• Hello everyone! This is my first time to post a topic.. I hope you guys can help me with my dilemma. Here it goes:

When I was a kid, I kept dreaming and thinking of things that sometimes come true allowing me to feel deja vu or sometimes, I dreamt the complete opposite but the flow of events is exactly the same. Btw, I am 17 now and lately, I have been experiencing these "coincidences".(not sure though.. or maybe there is a psychological explanation for these instances. I would be very grateful if you help me out..

Dreams:

Whenever I dream of something, I always remember in my head the exact thing that happened in my dream.. the people, surroundings, their dialogues and what happened. (around 15-16 years old) One of the worst nightmares I had was when I dreamt that my uncle had died. I woke up the next day and called my mom back home and ask if everything is all right there. She said that she was at the hospital because my uncle had a heart attack the night before. Thank God he did not die but I had goosebumps because of what I heard so I told my mom about my dream. Then, she told my cousins and other relatives about it but they did not comment on it so I just took it as a coincidence.

Whenever I study for a quiz or exam the night before the exam date, I always dream about lessons in my head. Sometimes, I feel like I haven't slept at all. There are also times that I sleep through an unsolved math assignment but I dream about it again and when I wake up, I already solved it in my head. I also experienced this when I don't get a certain item in an exam. Thus, I finish the whole exam first and when there is enough time left, I would sleep for 20 minutes. Again, there is a lot going on in my head even though I'm asleep. I wake up again with an answer in my head (the answers are not always right though.. but at most times it's correct)

Random Thoughts: