Scorpio girl has my heart, will I ever have hers?

• I am head over heels in love with this girl. I can't explain this level of connection I feel with her, and it's only grown in intensity since I first met her. It's like I met my wife or something. Can we ever be together harmoniously? So much Sagittarius and opposite signs...help?

Me:

Sun-Taurus

Mercury-Taurus

Mars-Capricorn

Venus-Gemini

Moon-Cancer

Rising-Libra

Her:

Sun-Scorpio

Mercury-Scorpio

Mars-Sagittarius

Venus-Sagittarius

Moon-Leo

Rising-Aquarius

• What are the exact birthdates?

• By the way, how does this girl feel about you?

• She kept putting me through these hot/cold tests, and won't ever commit to any kind of feelings toward me or I've noticed sometime she would say one thing and mean something else completely. It's like she speaks in code almost. Sometimes she says stuff just to get me jealous then says "just kidding, I like to see you get bothered". I've been chasing her for 6 months and she only recently started opening up to me and telling me more about herself and the things close to her. I think she has these grandiose ideals of what love is supposed to be and as scary as that sounds, I am so intrigued at the thought of a real life fairy tale romance. I've always been up front about my feelings and honest about them. Even if I don't get the response I'm looking for, I won't give up, and I don't think she wants me to. Will our stars allow it?

May 13

November 15

• I hope the stars allow it.

• Rearview, you two are opposites in the zodiac and have very different attitudes and approaches to life. That can be very attractive at first, but you mustn't interpret everything this girl says and does through your own viewpoint, because she sees things differently to you. What is serious to you may be a simple flirtation to her and likewise you may not take seriously something she holds very dear. Misunderstandings can abound here.