DaniBo, I would like a career reading from you...

• life has been crazy!! am not sure if i can take it any longer!! going insane.. it seems like everything is up in the air. it's killing me inside. i feel like everything in my life is a mess.

i have been trying to get into a big 4 firm. i know a partner in there and he's been helping me out. i have his recommendation and was hoping to get an interview with the firm first.. so far, nothing happened yet.. and it has been 3 weeks or a month? anyway, this partner emailed me this afternoon saying the HR manager called him today say there r zero openings in audit and tax... (i wanted to do audit btw).. he also asked the advisory department to see if they hire at this point..... now he's waiting to hear from them again. His email got me quite depressed. i donno what i should do now.. i graduated last nov, and it has been a couple months... job hunting, no luck yet.

i wanna know if i can still get into this firm? and will I do advisory instead of audit? IF yes to the first question, WHEN will i get an interview?!? and when will i finally start working for them??

help pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• also, i wnana know how my finance will be in Feb? money tight? or will i do okay? thanks!

• BTW, i asked you about the interview date before. at that time, i thought i would get an interview related to audit.. and you said its gonna be Feb 13... now that things have changed, i wanted to know if i would still get an interview with this firm sometime next month? and which date probably? thanks!

• Hey there 🙂

I will have your reading done by the end of the weekend. thanks for being patient with me.

• hi danibo, thanks for your help! just so you know, i did in-person tarot reading today addressing the questions about my job... so right now, i dont need u to do a reading on that anymore. but i do need your help please 😉

1, has my ex's mom told my ex what i told her yet? if not, will she tell her son in Feb?