Astraangel, can you please do a quick reading for me? Thank you!

• Hi-

I'm new here and didn't know what to expect here. I have seen you help out a lof of people and thought I would see if you could also help me. I'm not a tarot reader, but I am a graphic designer, so if you need any help with that, please let me know! : )

Like I mentioned earlier, I am a graphic designer (work from home) and have a couple of very small side craft businesses. I have been told that I will be receiving a windfall and I just wanted to see if you also see it for me (wendy9,5,70), if it will happen this year and what type of form will it take shape... giant 1 time check, increase in business, or ?

Thank you so much!

: )

• Hi tarotcurious!

Hey that is awesome that you are a graphic designer! I did that for 30 years! And web design, art direction all of that. A lot of fun (although toward the end I was doing a lot of web banner ads and got kinda burnt out on that.) - So that is wonderful and I know your career will be wonderful! (try to avoid too many banner ads though ha ha)

Okay! Let's take a look at your "windfall"!

You'll be the page of Pentacles (Princess) in this reading...

First off, what is the outlook for Wendy be receiving a nice windfall this year, and perhaps when?

Knight of Swords - this continues something, it is picking up the significator pentacle (page) and continuing that energy...

Two of Swords - the Agreement Card - so YES this agrees with whatever you received earlier. The Knight Swords is hinting that this is a quick energy too, could happen fast?

Let's look at timing. I will lay out 12 cards and see if we can pinpoint a month...

Wow! Month 3 from now... so sometime beginning in the last week of April on into May!

Now, let's see about clarifying the nature of the increase as you stated...

Eight of Pentacles - Increase in business - you are about to be one very busy, VERY successful graphic designer!