New to the site but a medium and want to offer 3 free readings

• Ifyou ask for a reading you give permission you should know that. I never probe deep without permission and I did not probe deep with you, I saw what you were wearing on your sleeve. What is wrong with saying that. I take full resposibility though I do not know what for. I have never done a card reading before and it was off, fair enough I won't be doing any more. But the energy does not lie. And you know that. But I am sorry if I hit a raw note.

Take care too

Paddi

• I am no longer going to work of this thread.I came here to share love ang guidance and do not appreciate being accused and my privacy invaded while being given unaccurate readings from unauthorized actions. That is a big overstep of boundaries. There are consequences for that spiritually and we all must be respectfull of others feelings and privacy.

"I did not probe any further because I did not ask for access to your energy field, but I reckon you were aware of my presence in real life."

I felt nothing today from you. I was nurturing an abandoned cat I found outside and watching these Political riots on Youtube for a Politics assaignment. I did not notice anything......

Try not to allow assumptions to anger you Patti and jumping to conclusions. I gave you my honest feedback.

Thank you ShortiIX: your reading was closest to my drawn cards and on the topic I gave permission to. I was open to that and not blocking it and that is a reason why it was accurate and resonated:)

• I asled for a career card drawing and that is drawing three cards. I said drawe three cards. that means, drawing cards. that is it.

The raw note is that you pulled in that I was resisiting.

The anger may have been from this site. Ill admit that. I just noticed that many are asking for readings adn then posting new threads for others to interrete my reading to them. As if they are unwilloing to think for themselves. It makes me feel like I am wasting my time.