Help from the Captain, please!

• Hi Captain!

First of all, Happy New Year to you! I need a little clarification/guidance, and hope you can bring some of your insight into my situation:

It seems that the past year or so has been rife with disappointments for both me and my husband-I lost my job this past June and couldn't manage to get a position for the fall (I'm a teacher), my husband is miserable where he is working and desperately needs a change (which puts pressure on him since he's now the main breadwinner), our quest for having children has ended up in multiple failures, despite the best treatment. We've even contemplated trying to find work in another state and relocating because maybe we need a change, but I feel that moving to another state won't necessarily make us happier. I feel like maybe all this happened for a reason, and in some ways it's made our marriage stronger, but it's hard to trust my own instincts sometimes, or to be optimistic when it constantly feels like the other shoe's about to drop.

So, my question is: will things get better for us this year, or are we just plagued with bad luck? I feel as if the tide WILL start to turn this year (I just found out that I have a job interview-the first in almost 7 months!), but I don't want to have any hopes I might have trampled on by more bad things happening. Any insight you can provide is greatly appreciated!

I'm a Libra (DOB 10/20/72) and my husband is a Virgo (DOB 9/11/71).

Thank you again!