Can someone please help me w/Reading advice on situation

• Hi All,

This is my first time here and any help would be appreciated. I have really intense feelings for someone and I shouldn't because they really act like annoyed by it. Can someone help read him, or the situation and give me insight. Are more details on him needed?

• Can you give me both your full birthdates?

• Yes, thank you for responding Captain.

Mine- 10/29/1979

His- 11/13/1985