Urgent! regarding my 15 yr old son

• Good evening,

I did a spread on my son. Im not a pro or exp but what i was able to read leads me to think hes going ri run in to some serious problems in the near future. Sorry i didnt make not of the spread...

Let me point out that my son does not express how he feels. I will sence that he is angry or sad, and i will talk to him to try ti help him express what hes feeling but he never opens up.

Pls help me understand whats going on with him so i can know how to help him. Im open to the hear truth.....

Thank you. I hope i can get some direction to help my son. 12/21/96

Sweetoty

• Sweetoty,

You are in tune with your son...and when you speak to him, it touches his heart and leaves an imprint in his mind, even though he may not acknowledge it.

If trouble is coming...you can only be there to help support him when it does. It may something that is meant for his growth, however difficult it may be.

What man can do...God can undo. In the long run...there is nothing painful , even unto death, that can seperate us from Gods love.

When you sense things are near...let him know that you love him and that you are there for him. If you you can see the danger before it arrives...you will do what you can to help him avoid it and or deal with it. It is sometimes very hard to communicate with our children.

A mothers love , your love for him, is so very valuable, a wonderful gift. In the long run dear, he is going to be all right. In the short term..it may be a difficult time ahead. Remember the final outcome of it all.

You cannot be superwoman and stop all things that would harm. You will do whatever is in your power... you know that you can and will do your best to help in whatever situation arises, because that is the loving mother you are.

Peace, dear heart.