AstraAngel, a reading please?

• Hi AstraAngel,

I have read the various readings you've done for others and they seem simply phenomenal! You really have a talent and you seem like such a kind, caring soul for always helping people. I've been using tarot for a couple of months and I still don't have the hang of it, but I will persevere! Anyway, I would love for you to do a reading for me please. I really want more insight on love and future relationships, thanks!

• This post is deleted!

• just a thread bump 🙂

• Hi BrilliantDarkness!

Happy New year to you and I know it will be a fabulous year for you in every way!!!

Thanks for asking for a reading, I am just an empty pipe for the Universe, the readings come from above, as long as I get out of the way ha ha...

Okay, let's take a look....

For you I am using a significator of the Queen of Pentacles

I am a little pressed for time right now so this is a quick reading however I want to at least get you started with something so you can begin to prepare for the fantastic things coming your way. I will just start pulling some cards and let the Universe guide us here....

SIX OF WANDS!!! WOW!!! BD, it does NOT get any better than that! This is THE card of great and wonderful success and you have it all coming your way in 2012. And it is public too as in people are going to SEE that you sop successful and in love... This is "THE YEAR OF THE LOVERS", so you be prepared for some amazing surprise developments in your life!

So whatever you have been desiring, whatever your dreams have been, whatever love you have longed for... multiply that by about a hundred and that is what is coming for you!

I will circle back with you later, let me know if you have some specific questions. I can do a celtic cross to look at more details however this is such a fantastic card to pop up at the first I think the Universe simply wants to prepare you slowly as the happiness will be so wonderful for you!