Captain, can you give me your opinion?

• Hi Captain,

I have asked you some thing before and I appreciate your honest answers, so I would like to ask your opinion about another thing.

I met my boyfriend in February (his DOB is 02.02.1984) and although we lived in different countries we managed to keep the long-distance relationship going and I finally moved to his country in October. Things have been going okay so far with him, we have been getting to know each other more etc, but last week he suddenly got very weird and distant and he refuses to talk to me about it. I have no idea if he has changed his mind about me or what is going on. I'm going crazy thinking of a million different reasons for his behaviour.

I'd like to know if you think there can be a future for us? Things are a bit difficult because I'm new in this country and he is practically the only friend I have here so far. I recently started working and got my own apartment but I am just settelling in and I know it would be very much harder if he was no longer here for me.

My DOB is 17.04.1981.

Thank you in advance and happy holidays!!!

Best regards,

K.