Anyone up for a few reading exchanges? :)

• Hello all! 🙂

Anyone interested in exchanging a tarot reading with me?

Post below first, and then we can discuss our questions 🙂

Thank you! Hope everyone is having a happy holiday season.

love,

Dani Bo ❤

• Hey Dani Bo,

Hope you're having a great holiday! I just got back from Iraq and need to get my Tarot skills back up to speed. I've read for family and friends countless times, but I've never done an Internet reading before. I'd love to do an exchange, if you're still interested.

• Hello,

This sounds interesting.

I would like to exchange a reading.

• Hello Stephcan13! 🙂

You just came back from Iraq? Were you fighting over there? Well if you were, I sure do send you a lot of love and prayers! You are one tough cookie! haha 🙂

Anyways, I'd love to exchange with you! What would you like to ask? If you have more than a couple questions, that's always great. I love doing follow up readings and stuff.

As for me...well I have probably such stupid question! I met this guy named Nick over the summer, and we haven't spoken at all. I send him an e-mail this past week asking him out to coffee...but no response.

I just want to know: Is it best for me to be a little more patient, and wait to see if he'll send me an e-mail, or is this a sign that I should just move on? I don't know what to do.

Thanks! You are a darling 🙂 I hope you are also having a very great holiday season! You sure do deserve it 🙂

I look forward to your questions!

love,

Dani Bo ❤

• Hello EIAI 🙂

I would love to exchange a reading with you too! What's your question?

My question is in the above post! thanks! 🙂

love,

Dani Bo ❤

• Oh, thank you!

I'll start on it right away.

I post the reading here? I've always done readings by email so what ever you would like is fine.

I'm really concerned over university. I've never liked going and right now I'm really seeing no end is sight since I'm not making any progress.