Reading on career? Anyone who wants to jump in?

• Hi,

I was wondering if anyone might do a reading on my career. I'm a writer (with a master's degree) currently working a day job. I guess I'm wondering if there is a job change in the near future, or what might occur with my writing career (or with any kind of career) in the future. While I know I'm not supposed to read for myself, I find it particularly difficult to do so when it's about career. I can kind of deduce emotionally for relationships, but this just makes my brain explode. Can anybody help?

THANK YOU!!!!

• What is coming through is that you are holding yourself back and things will not magically change - you need to make a decision, take action on it and stay committed to it. You tend to falter - let your negative thoughts hold you back. Stop sitting on the fence - make a commitment to YOURSELF and do not take the pledge lightly! Do not waver, instead, move forward with your plans - one step at a time - with determination. You are allowing your ego to get in the way of attaining your heart's desires. Release the ego - all fear, anxiety and worry about what may happen or go wrong and follow your heart by pursuing your true goals and aspirations. Stay focused on a positive outcome and don't take life or yourself so seriously! This is a huge transformation that must occur for you - changing your thoughts and attitudes about this. There is also a slight nagging I am getting about accepting help from someone - a man that is around you - does that make any sense?

• Hi!

1. Thank you for that reading.