Blmoon, may I have your opinion? :)

• Hello Blmoon!

Let me introduce myself, hi! My name is DaniBo, and I'm a novice tarot reader and avid poster here on this forum. I have noticed your lovely posts to other people, and I wanted to ask you to express your wisdom with me towards a specific situation. Would you be a doll and do me that favor? I'll exchange a tarot reading with you for this. That seems fair, right?

Well, here's what's been on my mind. If you've read any of the posts I've shared with AstraAngel or Jamie3, you can probably guess that there's a potential relationship with a guy named Nick that's pretty worrisome at the moment. I met him over the summer on a cruise (he works there), we hit it off, went out on a date, and haven't talked since. However, I want to ask him out to coffee so we can catch up and see if this is headed anywhere.

I have been going to a psychic for a few months, and on friday, he told me that I would be seeing Nick before Christmas. He also told me that I would have to ask Nick to talk via e-mail, and that I would need to initiate it.

What vibes are you getting here, Blmoon? WIll I see Nick by Christmas? Should I send Nick an e-mail asking him out to coffee, or should I wait till his initiates?

I appreciate the help and guidance so much. Let me know if there's any readings I can do for you!

love,

Dani Bo ❤ 🙂