AstraAngel Please do a reading for me

• Hi AstraAnge,

I have been reading abou your forums and i am very impressed with your work. My boyfriend and i recently broke up and i would like to know if we would get back together.. my name is zilla and dob is aug 12,1973 and his dob is june 27 1979. please let me know if i am wasting my time waiting for him or should i just give up? we have been dating for 4 yrs.. and it really hurts..

Thanks

Zilla.

• Hi Brokenheart

Sure thing, I'll do my best, I am still learning, so take it all with a grain of salt...

Looking at your charts...

1. His moon in Leo very near your Sun in Leo, so he excites you emotionally, when you two are with each other the feelings are strong. He jupiter near all that too which makes it all the more intense.

2. Your moon/jupiter are very close together in Aquarius and close to opposite his moon, so there is some emotional flow back and forth between you, and sometimes its out of sync, like you feel up and he is not so much, and then it goes back the other way, so there is this see saw thing going on... my guess is that you have been feeling this back ad forth emotional thing for a while and it may have swung too far this last time and you broke up. Plus yourJupiter right on your moon makes that emotional aquarian transcendence all the more intense. SO the emotional currents are intense between you two. It usually works however it can swing too far and this is probably what happened.

3. Your Uranus in Sagittarius is opposite his Mars in Gemini, so you act as an awakening energy over him, shining from afar. He has Uranus opposite his Venus in Gemini so this Gemini love of his is up and down and sometimes you just aren't sure about his love... this has been a challenge. That Uranus energy he deals with only accentuates his love fluctuations, leaving you puzzle at times.