Cancer and Sagittarius.. worth it!!?

• ok so i am a female sag.20 and my man is a Cancer27 i have always been intrested in the astrological aspect of a someones personality so before we started dating i studied cancer a little but i can tell you it did not really tell me what i was getting myself into.

he says things to me like "dont come at me like a man" he says you are not the man in this relationship... he gets frustrated when i dont "listen" to something he asked me to do like wait a second or dont slam the door or dont lock doors.... we dont communicate well over the phone we cant "hear" each other or im "confusing" and dont you dare talk to or let anyone else in the room talk while on the phone with him ... we dont have the same taste in food.... i feel like he has the tendency to complain alot he feels like the world is against him... i feel like he throws fits when he doesnt get what he wants... he questions me lots and makes smart comments just to get a reaction but how dare i question him or say something like that ... hes alowed to hang up on me and ignore me when he wants and i am not its like certain things its ok for him to do but not me as the woman in the relationship. he threatens to do things just to spite me... he hates that i have guy friends and he doesnt like us going out without eachother. when he gets mad he gets silent.. and that drives me absolutly nuts cause i try talking to him to figure out what wrong and he stays silent and he will walk away and still not say a word and he will go sit (i call it "pout") alone. ugh that drives me nuts too.