HELP!!! Very PISSED OFF Virgo Man

• I don't really know where to start. This is my first time seeking advice from here. I am a Pisces female born on the Aquarius cusp. My guy is virgo to the T except for a few exceptions. We have been dating for 5 years. It has been a great relationship at times and others the worst. He is very critical and analytical. The first two years of our relationship was PERFECT I never thought that anything could ever go wrong, then he cheated on me. I was devastated but chose to forgive him. This has happened 3 times now. I know that I should have left him after the first time but yes I am very in love with him and the circumstances of our living situation did influence the cheating events. He was working 3rd and I was on 1st. We live together and were spending maybe a total of 4 days together in a month. We were growing apart due to this. He has quit his job last year and things were going really good until recently. I TOTALLED his car. HIS BABY, HIS LOVE PRIDE AND JOY. He put his heart, sweat, blood and soul into this car. It was a really stupid accident. Being a pisces I am a bit compulsive and have had a few other stupid incidents that he holds over my head everytime something happens. For example, I also flipped a 4 wheeler a few years ago. I know I should stay away from all mobile objects. The problem is that he can drive anything and he is a total motor head and can not understand why I can not perform like him. He wants me to but when I try and f-up he gets so pissed. Anyway, he is now heartbroken over his car. A few days ago he ended the relationship for the 4th time in 5 years. Every time it has lasted about 2-3 weeks. We live together so yes I am still here because he wants me to move out slowly due to his kids being a huge factor. I apologized, I have tried to offer to pay for my mistake, I have tried to help him find the parts to fix his car and pride. He doesn't want any of it. He hasn't told anybody that we are split and ne