Going on a date with a Pisces tomorrow evening. Help!

• Hello Pisces women!

So this is my first time going out with a Pisces and I am super excited about it! I would LOVE any advice you could give me on things she may or may not enjoy doing. A few things about her. She is sweet, dresses great, is a vegetarian, and is a musician. I met her through a friend of a friend a few years ago and was told then that she would be interested in going out with me, but at the time I was in another relationship. I reconnected with her on FB a few weeks ago and decided to take the plunge and ask her out this Saturday. I was very revealed when she agreed. 🙂

So here are some questions I have.

Should I bring flowers? If so, what kind and how many?

Should I plan the whole evening myself or should I see what she is in the mood for?

We are definitely doing dinner but I am concerned about picking a good place since she is a vegetarian and I am not. Any suggestions?

Things to do after dinner? Movie? Bar? Got any fun ideas for me?

Thanks so much! 🙂

• Oh YAY!!! Just be yourself!! I know a little about Pisces...my youngest is one...she LOVES thoughtful things......I say do something a-typical.......If you take flowers.....take something exotic. Like an orchid. In a pot.

I would go to a cool place.....like a cool comedy club to start off with. Then, just see where the evening goes.

• Thanks Taurus7!!! How are you??

• Roses are wonderful but something bright and cheery will do just as well .It really is the thought that counts. Pisces are all about connection. Plan it yourself but keep it low key. She'll want to hear you talk about yourself. Romance but no pressure. A Pisces will run if you move in on them to fast. I was always a sucker for the shy guys.

Take her to dinner. Is there a park or something similar close by? Take her to that and just talk.

• Thanks PiscesParadox!

I was thinking of taking her to an art museum before dinner?