Need Help with this reading ....

• Hi,

I am new to tarot and would like someone to interpret a reading for me. This reading is about my ex and are chances of getting back together. There are too many court cards in this reading and i am not sure if it represents him or someone new in my life.

I did a Celtic cross and pulled out the following cards:

Present - Judgement

Cross- Queen of Pentacles

Distant Past - Nine of Swords

Recent Past - Eight of Wands

Best Possible Outcome - King of Pentacles

Immediate Future - Two of Cups

My inner Feeling/Influence - Ten of Wands

Environment - Knight of Pentacles

Hope/Fears- Hanged Man

Outcome - Eight of Pentacles.

Aquastar82

• Judgement says there has been a divorce or parting of the ways. There is a rebirth for you of a new life. The card that crosses you is the Queen of Pentacles and this indicates either a person or the qualities within that you are struggling to overcome. In the past, you have suffered great anxiety and depression with the 9 of swords. In the recent past, you have attempted a reconciliation (is the card upright or reverse?) In the immediate future, it shows the two of you becoming closer and working through issues together. The 10 of wands represents how you feel. The Knight of Pentacles in the 8th position indicates how others view the relationship and they seem to think he is stuck in a rut. Hanged Man shows a new life unfolding and the 8 of pentacles shows you getting or learning new activities to replace those that used to consume your time.

Please remember, the cards represent what is LIKELY to happen if things go along the way they have been. Nothing is written in stone. You always have the choice to change any situation by your conduct and attitude. Stay positive. Reading for oneself requires objectivity and anything close to the heart is much more difficult.

Thank you for allowing me to read for you. Blessings on a more peaceful future!