Astra Angel is there any possible way i could get a reading from you

• Hi AstraAngel

I have seen the readings you have done and they have been very good i am very new to tarot and would love to have a reading done by you just for the experience and because im going through a rough period and any advice would be a nice refresher if your to busy i understand 🙂

Thanks for takin the time to read this post

jj

• Hi Jamie3

I saw some of your other posts, welcome to the forum and I know you will really enjoy the Tarot. So you are looking for a new deck? There are so many out there, they all have their own personalities. I have been using the Mystic Dreamers Tarot a lot lately, as so many of the questions seem to involve relationships and this deck has a lovely romantic feel to it.

Let's see... let's go ahead and use a Celtic Cross for you and I will try and share as I go, so you can see how I approach it.

I will pray and ask heaven to guide us, "Dear Heaven we ask you to provide your guidance in a reading for Jamie, and we thank you for clarity and insight, amen!" I like to also release all past and future readings to heaven and say that I am focused totally on you at this moment, that helps me to center on you.

I shuffle and find eleven cards, you can simply pull them out any way you like, you really can't pull a wrong card...

Here we go...

1. Self card - some call this the significator and it is a card that represents YOU, many go through the deck and pull out a court card and use that. I have been letting heaven pick a card as it seems to offer some additional insight into your present feelings and energies.