Whole life changes-any advice

• Thankyou for sharing , Im trying for a positive outlook , one step at a time

• Fantastic way of explaining it virgomonkey! Stepping back and finding yourself plus surrounding yourself with animals, plants and positive influences is the way to go! Linda Goodman and Sylvia Browne are my favorite books to read, they explain a lot of things I questioned.

• As a Pieces myself, I know why your feeling a bit out of the loop. Because of that Crab in Cancer, they are the 1st water sign, and now they will be ruling awhile. We are the last of Zodiac for a reason, We happen to have a little of previos 11 before us, but are smarter, kinder, posotive people there are. Sure we all have bad days, we get up and brush off and go again. I am new to this, hope it helps. Take care.