AstraAngel reading request please

• Hi AstraAngel, I'm new to this thread and would like to ask if you can please do general reading for me. I appreciate it.. I recently moved to another state due to job relocation. Do you see possible layoff on my part next year or so? Can you also tell me about something regarding love? Thanks. My b-day is April 11. Thanks so much for your help.

• Hey arieslass

Sure thing, let's take a peek at your life, I am trying to catch up with other requests so this is going to be pretty quick, however it should give you what you need at this time.

Eight cards...

1. Past work life - FOUR of PENTACLES - you have had something steady and it has worked okay, you have been focused to saving and working toward something better 'down the road'. You weren't too thrilled about the relocation, however in the back of your mind you thought that it could also help you find something better in this new state.

2. Present work situation - EIGHT of WANDS - Busier than a one legged man in a butt kicking contest. Your job has you running around, like a rat in a cage, you could really use something better! Do you really like all the running around?

This also can portend a soon change in your work life so lets cross our fingers that the "better" work shows up for you. You open to that?

1. Future work situation - THE WORLD - Yay! Something very nice is coming for you in your work, and I see this as a situation that will suit you to a tee. Some travel seems indicated too! Do you like to travel? Not "relocate" I am talking about getting to travel around the world for a company and doing lots of fun things alone the way? Could also open up some amazing opportunities to find love too! Wow, this looks very bright to me!!!

Okay, now love...