Analyze this 5 card spread

• ??? What should I do about my job situation???

1. QUEEN of WANDS - Reversed

2. THE MAGICIAN

3. DEATH - Reversed

4. KING of WANDS

5. WHEEL of FORTUNE - Reversed

Any help with the combined meaning is greatly sppreciated.

• Good evening Lightinmind

I am not that good with the cards but I just want to put my two sense in this.

I am getting the feeling maybe you have lost faith in yourself. You are worrying more about what other people think about you. Don't worry about what they think. You have the ability and the power to do whatever it is that you want to do. With the Magician you can reach your goals, use the tools and skills you have, and any thing else that is available to you. Start using the creative side of you. That is what the Magician is telling you. Now most people freak when they see the Death card but too me it is not a bad card. Because really the death card means ending something and the beginning of something new and good. Now that it is reversed it is not bad it just means that maybe you have been resisting something, done fight it, if there is something that you need to end then put it too rest and start new. So let go don't let the past hold you back from something that could be very good for you, it is ok to be afraid you will be ok. Because you have the King of Wands and he is telling you that you have the power to do whatever it is that you want to do. Now the wheel of fortune it is reversed it is saying the same thing you that maybe you have resistancing change don't be afraid but be cautious, take your time and you will be ok.

Like I said I am not as good as Watergirl18, AstraAngel or Shuabby or them. But I just felt like I should answer your question. I hope one of them will go over this for you and give you the right answer. Too your question.

Illona

• thank you for your input

• Hi, this would be easier if you said what each number/position represented but i'll have a go.