**HELP** Scorpio disappearing acts and amputations!!

• Hello.

So this is my first time posting here. I have been reading post for over two years though on the Scary Scorpio men topics...lol I will try and keep this as short as possible and just write the key points but I am 100% and like to talk 🙂 Cant apologize for that. My scorpio and I have known each other for approx 6 yrs. Four of those years were spent in a strictly friendship role as I was married at the time. My marriage was really bad ( verbally abusive, slept in separate rooms etc, ) My scorpio was a mutual friend of both of ours. Everyone including him saw how horrible my marriage was and he became not only my friend but also my confidante. We shared alot of info with each other, very deep conversations. He was one of the first people I called when I found out my ex was cheating on me and I kicked him out once and for all. When I get pushed to my limit I am done and its over....he never set foot in my house after that night. (This is how I have ALWAYS been....Except with my scorpio....lol