I Would Like To Give Readings

• Hi,

I was in love with a man in my undergrad school 8 years back. I think it was only one sighted although we were good friends. I graduated 5 years back and haven't met him since then but I still feel a strong connection to him and still love him. I believe he is my soulmate. How can I find if he is my soulmate? Is it possible to know if he loves me too? WIll I ever meet him again in life? I am an arien and he is a gemini.

• Hi i would really like for you to give me a reading. For the past couple of months my love life has been pretty sour. Do you see anything in my cards? please reply and thank you in advance.

• I am attracted to a younger man who shows he likes me then withdraws

do you see a relationship for us

i am leo 8 aug

he is gemini 29 may

db0808

• hi andrealightgiver!

i hope all's well with you and that your daughter got off to a great start on her fun adventure!

i wanted to say thanks again for putting so much effort out there for me...

i can't seem to be able to find you online. i have really tried, but i just can't find your chatroom.

so, whatever is easiest for you...just let me know what i can do, ok?

peace,

karen

• hi my name is jacqueline,im trying to be strong for my familys sake,my mum and dad was close to my brother and which they still love so dearly,he married a woman whom is a bit selfish,i have a son and i am married,i have a younger sister to who also has a son,my brother has moved away with no details to find him and we dont know why,he has cut us all out of his life it makes me so sad as the boys has done nothing wrong,also i lost a very good soul mate she was 34 yr old,will i suceed working for myself thats another qeustion i ask myself,

i hope you can answer what i need to know,i hope you can as im so confused specialy with my brother tony whom i was so close to growing up,

regards jackie

• To Toledo...