Are we compatible for long term relationship?

• Hello everyone,

I'm not an expert in astrology but highly believe in it

I would really appreciate if someone could read my and my boyfriend's charts and tell me if we are compatible for a long term relationship.

We started going out recently (few months) and have alot of things in common, never argue and have a great time together.

He is very sensitive and caring and sometimes I don't know how to react because before him, I haven't had very emotional or long-term relationships. He sometimes talked of our future, like "would you like to live there?" or "when we have our own house", etc.

I want to be more open and responding to him, but afraid to show my feelings in case we won't work out.

So my question is: do we have a future together as a couple and if there is a potential for a good relationship, how can I work on it?

All I know is that his Moon in Cancer is not particularly good combination with my Moon in Sag...

I can provide more details if needed.

Basically, any help/advice would be highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

• This post is deleted!

• Your exact birthdates would be more helpful.

• Hello, thank you for your reply.

I tried to attach the charts but it didn't work for some reason.

Mine: 16/08/1983

His: 19/10/1981

• Although this relationship can feature a lot of conflicts and differences of opinion, it is often beneficial to both of you, and usually deals with carrying on the traditions and realizing the aspirations of the group in which you belong. Your friend may have a greater feeling for tradition than you, though you can however motivate him and encourage him in his worldly efforts. It is extremely important that a diplomatic balance be maintained here for, if the relationship fails in diplomacy, it could be disastrously split by fierce confrontations and arguments from within.