Angry and hurt

• well, We started out as friends meeting through some mutual friends. things seem to be going very well. spending time with him left me feeling all warm and cozy and happy at once. i was very interested in him and he informed me that he maybe leaving to go home for a few months. he said we have a week this was the conversation last week. however, we got into this petty argument that had nothing to do with us and i haven't spoke to him since. i thought maybe he left early but through some sources i found out that he is still here and may not be leaving at all. i feel as though the argument was a coward's way out, but i am still angry and want to confront him by showing up at his house for questions. i'm angry and hurt because if that was the reason for the argument he could have just been man enough to say so. now i'm wondering and i can't stand that feeling.

• I am not very good with relationships but one thing I have learned is not to jump to conclusions. I would call him and ask him if he would like to come over and help you do something you know he is good at(like car trouble or computer trouble) or just ask him to come over for a home cooked meal and a video. Then be nice and try to have a good time like the last time you saw him. Maybe it is something not about you. Maybe it is a problem at home with family or something. Make him feel comfortable and happy. Be nice to him.

• thanks for the info. obviously me either. i like the guy very much so but i don't want to feel like i am chasing him. its been five days since the argument and he did manage to give a simple apology but i haven't heard from him since then and i hate feeling like it is something wrong with me

• np. Jusdt give him a little time to think. Am appology is a good thing. Five days is nothing compared to a lifetime. Good luck.