S.O.U.L Circle October 2nd 2011 - What did you experience?

• Time here is 4:56....THE END IS NEAR !!! hehe couldn't resist....

Angel Number 456 can be seen as a sign of ‘steps’, inferring that you are taking appropriate steps in your life to advance you in a positive fashion. The necessary steps are being taken to achieve your ultimate goals and aspirations.

Everybody have a great experience, let's Light up the Universe good people 🙂

• Hi all,

I hope you had a wonderful experience today. It like my sense of linear time this week is well pretty much lacking. I think I went into the circle in what I call No-time which encompasses all time. I send into the circle early in linear time twice. As I am new to doing that I hope it connected successfully at the right time in linear time with you all. I think I went so deep i don't remember much but the energy felt very different. Strangely it feels like its doing something now even as I type. Very strange experience. It's like the energy build up I had in my fingers and toes is releasing. I am looking forward to hearing everyone's experience. My body feels like it vibrating and releasing light a lot.

Love and light,

Melisa

• Sorry SH,

I stayed late last night and slept in. As it turns out I was awake during the meditation but did not know it. As soon as I realized it was Sunday, I jumped out of bed to see what time it was (lost my alarm clock under the bed yesterday and never bothered to dig it out being the weekend and all).

Turns out it was 10:13 about the time I would be ending my meditation.

As for what I saw dreampt during the time...don't rightly remember but there was a baby owl in it.

Blessings

• What does a baby owl represent?

• Hello everyone!

Today was my first free opportunity to "join" you all! Thank you for the openness 🙂