I really need help with my reading!!!

• I would like to do renovations on my summer home so that my husband and I can retire there.

Very undecisive about it, so I did a Celtic Cross reading, my cards were as follows:

Long term Poential-Hanged Man

Self-High Priestess

Situation-World

Foundation-Eight of Cups

Blocks-Five of Coins

Allies-King of Swords

Advice-Page of Swords

Challenges/Opportunities-Ace of Wands

Higher Power-Devil

Near Future-King of Wands

Recent Past-The Lovers

To me it looked like everything was a negative, except for the World Card.

Any help would be appreciated.

• Okay, so I am no pro, but I'm going to give this a shot.

Long Term Potential: Okay, so this doesn't look that great for LTP, but the hanged man can mean sacrifice, or looking at a situation differently. So, maybe it means you'll learn to cope with whatever issues renovating brings (which, believe me, are a lot of issues. Personally I will never renovate again. It never ends). Maybe it also means that you'll have to sacrifice a lot for the renovations to work out.

Self - This makes sense. You're very unsure about what to do, there's a lot of hidden factors and uncertanties that are affecting your decision. Maybe you are keeping most of these to yourself? The high priestess is mostly about what is hidden and unknown.

Situation: Completion. This makes sense, you want to fix up the house that you'll be spending the rest of your life in.

Foundation: This also makes sense. The foundation of the problem is you leaving behind something you are comfortable with -i.e a house that is already built, somewhere you've already established yourself -for somewhere unknown, which is all the uncertanties you face with renovating your summer home.

Blocks - Maybe you are financially uncertain about doing the renovations? or you just think you wont be able to do it?