Demonic attachment/haunting

• Can someone please please help me? I am a Paranormal Investigator/Case Manager with a Western Mass Paranormal Group and am in need of help! I have, through communication gotten myself some kind of negaive attachment which I have caught in a photo and also in evps, actually my old house had at least 3 spirits and I believe one has attachted to me and followed me here. it has spoken to me many times through various devices and has told me what it is although I dont want to give out to much info suffice it to say it is very very negative and has called me vile names. I have strated having awful dreams of a sick natture, although I have had them in yrs past now they have gotten worse. A few yrs back I did have a bad wxperience with a black mass in my room that did attack me via rushing me and then it kind of wrapped around me and was squeezing me is all I can describe it as and then it was gone. The next night I had my first vile dream in which I felt as though I was having sex, I woke up the next morn and actually felt as though it had really happened.Now they are back and I dream a lot about spirits, always have and I am now seeing crazy images at night when my eyes are closed. In the pic I got in my room there are 2 very clear very disturbing images, one is a female sitting on my couch with very long, calf like appearing arms, the other is behind her and its a very big, maybe 7 feet very black shadow with a clear head shape and what appears to be wings. Also when you zoom in on the woman like thing she appears to have a goat like face.Its disturbing and very very compelling a picture.I am at my wits end on what to do here and need a credible medium not some fly by night 200 dollar an hour one. I just wanna know what exactly this is and how to deal with it, I am no loon and I know my Paranormal and this is nothing good any advice would be helpful..thanks Debbie...also my cat sees it and hisses and growls just like she did at the other ap